I am from Pines

 

I
a
m
from
A pine
Whispering
A profound tune
and diminishing leaves
Carving a sculpture through
My delicate, fragile heart and soul
As I camped in the depth it it’s heart.
I am
From
Pines.

I
Am
From
Houses
Flying by
And tears drops
Searing my past with
Memories I wanted to forget
And houses I wish that I could still
Remember, what the features held.
I am
From
Pines.

I
Am
From
Warmth
Within me
Taken away from
Within me with just one
Simple, tiny, microscopic, wee
Touch, and a new me has hatched,
Hopefully, this one will be permanent.
I am
From
Pines

Leave a Reply

